2016 Australian Capital Territory Legislative Assembly Election

The Electoral Commission SA will provide early voting facilities for Australian Capital Territory (ACT) electors to vote in the 2016 ACT Legislative Assembly election.

Electors may complete an early vote at the Electoral Commission SA office at Level 6, 60 Light Square, Adelaide. Early voting is available 9am to 5pm from Tuesday 27 September until Friday 14 October 2016. The office will be closed for the public holiday on Monday 3 October 2016.

For more information, visit the Elections ACT website.

Disclaimer  Privacy   Accessibility   Sitemap   About us   Contact us