2017 Queensland State General Election

The Electoral Commission SA will provide early voting facilities for Queensland electors to vote in the Queensland State General Election.

Electors may complete an early vote at the Electoral Commission SA office at Level 6, 60 Light Square, Adelaide.

Early voting is available at the following times:

  • Monday 13 to Friday 17 November 9.00am - 5.00pm  
  • Monday 20 to Thursday 23 November 9.00am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 24 November 9.00am - 6.00pm






  Privacy   Accessibility   Sitemap   About us   Contact