Gippsland South State District by-election

The Electoral Commission SA is now providing early voting facilities for Victorian electors to vote in the Gippsland South District by-election.

Electors may complete an early vote at the Electoral Commission SA office at Level 6, 60 Light Square, Adelaide. Early voting is available during normal business hours (9am – 5pm) until Thursday 12 March, and until 6pm on Friday 13 March.

The office will be closed on Monday 9 March (public holiday) and on polling day, Saturday 14 March 2015.

For more information on the 2015 Gippsland South by-election, visit the Victorian Electoral Commission website.


Disclaimer  Privacy   Accessibility   Sitemap   About us   Contact us