Legislative Council Draw for Ballot

The declaration of Legislative Council candidates will take place today as soon as possible after 11am.

The ballot draw will be conducted by the Returning Officer for the Legislative Council. 

The draw will take place at Electoral Commission SA, 60 Light Square Adelaide. 

Media should contact Media Liaison Officer, Bianca Zanatta, on 0401 149 166 should they wish to attend the draw.

  Privacy   Accessibility   Sitemap   About us   Contact

Authorised by M.Sherry, Electoral Commissioner