Provisional Results for District Council of Yankalilla

Mr Bill Verwey has been provisionally elected as the new councillor for the District Council of Yankalilla

Voting for this election was conducted by post, and the ballot closed at 12 noon, Monday 24 February 2020.

Detailed results of the election are available on the supplementary election results page.

  Privacy   Accessibility   Sitemap   About us   Contact

Authorised by M.Sherry, Electoral Commissioner