Tasmanian Legislative Council Election

Divisions of Montgomery, Nelson and Pembroke - Saturday 4 May 2019
Electoral Commission SA is offering early voting services for out-of-state Tasmanian electors voting in the Tasmanian Legislative Council Election for the divisions of Montgomery, Nelson and Pembroke.
Tasmanian electors enrolled in the above divisions may vote early at the Electoral Commission SA office at 60 Light Square, Adelaide.
Early voting is open this week during business hours between 9am and 5pm. Early voting closes on Friday 3 May. The Electoral Commission SA office is closed on election day.
Voting is compulsory for Tasmanian electors enrolled in those divisions. Please visit the Tasmanian Electoral Commission (external link) website for more information.

  Privacy   Accessibility   Sitemap   About us   Contact

Authorised by M.Sherry, Electoral Commissioner