WA by-election District of Darling Range

The Electoral Commission SA will be providing early voting facilities for the Western Australian state by-election for the Legislative Assembly District of Darling Range.

Electors may complete an early vote at the Electoral Commission SA office at Level 6, 60 Light Square, Adelaide.

Early voting will commence at 9am Wednesday 6 June 2018 and conclude at 6pm Friday 22 June.


  Privacy   Accessibility   Sitemap   About us   Contact

Authorised by M.Sherry, Electoral Commissioner