Registered Political Party Agents

Advance SA - Ms Mathilda DARLEY
Animal Justice Party - Mr Daniel GLUCHE
Australian Family Party – Mr Robert DAY
Australian Greens SA - Ms Sabine HAHN
Australian Labor Party (South Australian Branch) - Mr Aemon BOURKE
Child Protection Party – Mr Avery HILDITCH
Family First Party Inc – Ms Phillipa WILLIAMS
Legalise Cannabis South Australia Party – Ms Libbi DUFFY
Liberal Democratic Party - Mr Justin TEAL
Liberal Party of Australia (SA Division) - Ms Sascha MELDRUM
National Party of Australia (SA) Inc - Mr Grantley Mason SIVIOUR
Pauline Hanson’s One Nation – Ms Jennifer Julie GAME
Real Change SA - Mr Daniel PALLARAS
SA Party - Stop Overdevelopment & Corruption - Mr William BOURKE
SA-BEST Inc - Mr Rocco ROMEO