2018 State Election

Reynell electoral district candidates

Candidates are listed in the order in which they will appear on the House of Assembly ballot paper for Reynell electoral district.

Electoral Commission SA does not publish information about candidates’ political platform or policies.

6 Candidates in ballot paper order 

Position Candidate
1 TREE, Anna
Dignity Party Inc
2 HILDYARD, Katrine
Australian Labor Party
3 CURRAN, Laura
Liberal Party
4 MAUSOLF, Joanne
Nick Xenophon's SA-BEST
5 JURY, Daniel
The Greens
6 SIRES, David

  Privacy   Accessibility   Sitemap   About us   Contact