2018 State Election

Black electoral district candidates

Candidates are listed in the order in which they will appear on the House of Assembly ballot paper for Black electoral district.

Electoral Commission SA does not publish information about candidates’ political platform or policies.

6 Candidates in ballot paper order 

Position Candidate
1 WILSON, Randall
Australian Labor Party
2 ZSCHECH, Lionel
3 de JONGE, Rob
Independent South Australia Better
4 BARNES, Dami
The Greens
5 SVETLICHNY, Anastasia
Dignity Party Inc
6 SPEIRS, David
Liberal Party

  Privacy   Accessibility   Sitemap   About us   Contact