2018 State Election

Bragg electoral district candidates

Candidates are listed in the order in which they will appear on the House of Assembly ballot paper for Bragg electoral district.

Electoral Commission SA does not publish information about candidates’ political platform or policies.

4 Candidates in ballot paper order 

Position Candidate
1 ZWAANS, Neil
The Greens
2 SARRE, Rick
Australian Labor Party
3 CHAPMAN, Vickie
Liberal Party
4 NEAGLE, Taylah
Dignity Party Inc

  Privacy   Accessibility   Sitemap   About us   Contact