2018 State Election

Dunstan electoral district candidates

Candidates are listed in the order in which they will appear on the House of Assembly ballot paper for Dunstan electoral district.

Electoral Commission SA does not publish information about candidates’ political platform or policies.

5 Candidates in ballot paper order 

Position Candidate
1 MARSHALL, Steven
Liberal Party
2 NOONAN, Jack
Nick Xenophon's SA-BEST
3 DE KOK, Harriet
The Greens
4 LOADER, Matt
Australian Labor Party
Dignity Party Inc

  Privacy   Accessibility   Sitemap   About us   Contact