2018 State Election

Gibson electoral district candidates

Candidates are listed in the order in which they will appear on the House of Assembly ballot paper for Gibson electoral district.

Electoral Commission SA does not publish information about candidates’ political platform or policies.

5 Candidates in ballot paper order 

Position Candidate
1 HANNA, Kris
Nick Xenophon's SA-BEST
2 CAREY, Matthew
Australian Labor Party
3 CONNOR, Garry
Dignity Party Inc
The Greens
5 WINGARD, Corey
Liberal Party

  Privacy   Accessibility   Sitemap   About us   Contact