2018 State Election

Playford electoral district candidates

Candidates are listed in the order in which they will appear on the House of Assembly ballot paper for Playford electoral district.

Electoral Commission SA does not publish information about candidates’ political platform or policies.

5 Candidates in ballot paper order 

Position Candidate
1 SZUTY, Helen
Nick Xenophon's SA-BEST
2 SHEORAN, Shane
3 LE CERF, Brock
The Greens
4 BROWN, Michael
Australian Labor Party
5 DAVE, Hemant
Liberal Party

  Privacy   Accessibility   Sitemap   About us   Contact