2018 State Election

Schubert electoral district candidates

Candidates are listed in the order in which they will appear on the House of Assembly ballot paper for Schubert electoral district.

Electoral Commission SA does not publish information about candidates’ political platform or policies.

5 Candidates in ballot paper order 

Position Candidate
1 HAEBICH, David
Australian Labor Party
2 BROWN, Paul
Nick Xenophon's SA-BEST
3 IRVING, Dave
The Greens
4 KNOLL, Stephan
Liberal Party
5 LAMBERT, Rikki

  Privacy   Accessibility   Sitemap   About us   Contact