Do you know which district you vote in?

Around 400,000 South Australians will be voting in a different district on 17 March!

Since the last State Election in 2014, the boundaries of 46 out of the 47 South Australian House of Assembly electoral districts have changed.

As a result, the electoral district you live and vote in at the State Election on 17 March 2018 may have changed. 

To confirm which electoral district you are enrolled in and find your nearest polling booth, visit our interactive map

  Privacy   Accessibility   Sitemap   About us   Contact

Authorised by M.Sherry, Electoral Commissioner