Northern Territory Election – early voting at ECSA

Electoral Commission SA (ECSA) is offering in-person early voting for the Northern Territory election.

Eligible Northern Territorian electors can vote at the ECSA office:

Where: Level 6, 60 Light Square, Adelaide SA 5000. 

When: From Monday 10 August to Friday 21 August 2020 between 9am and 5pm

Who: Eligible Northern Territory voters.

Appointment: You do not need to book in advance, but please be aware the ECSA building is locked. To access the building, please call 0401149133 when you arrive and a         
staff member will escort you into the office.  

Safety and accessibility: The ECSA office is fully wheelchair accessible. Social distancing measures are also in place. On arrival you will be asked to sign into our attendance register
and sanitise your hands.

For more information about the election please visit the Northern Territory Electoral Commission website. 

  Privacy   Accessibility   Sitemap   About us   Contact

Authorised by M.Sherry, Electoral Commissioner