Tasmanian State Election 2018

Commencing from Monday 19 February the Electoral Commission SA is providing early voting facilities for Tasmanian electors to vote in the Saturday 3 March 2018 State Election.

Electors may complete a pre-poll vote at the Electoral Commission SA office at the ground floor, 60 Light Square, Adelaide. Pre-poll voting is available during normal business hours (9am – 5pm) until Friday 2 March.

The office will be closed on polling day, Saturday 3 March 2018.

Please ring ahead if you are intending to vote at 9am Monday morning to ascertain whether ballot papers are available.

Telephone 1300 655 232

For more information on the 2018 State Election, visit the Tasmanian Electoral Commission website.

  Privacy   Accessibility   Sitemap   About us   Contact

Authorised by M.Sherry, Electoral Commissioner