2018 State Election

West Torrens electoral district candidates

Candidates are listed in the order in which they will appear on the House of Assembly ballot paper for West Torrens electoral district.

Electoral Commission SA does not publish information about candidates’ political platform or policies.

5 Candidates in ballot paper order 

Position Candidate
1 BEDDALL, Phillip
Dignity Party Inc
2 FORZA, Livio
The Greens
Australian Labor Party
4 DIMAS, Josh
Danig Party of Australia (SA Division)
5 CRUZ, Helika
Liberal Party

  Privacy   Accessibility   Sitemap   About us   Contact