2016 Queensland State referendum

The Electoral Commission SA will provide early voting facilities for Queensland electors to vote in the 2016 Queensland State referendum.

Electors may complete an early vote at the Electoral Commission SA office at Level 6, 60 Light Square, Adelaide. Early voting is available during normal business hours (9am – 5pm) from Monday 7 March until Friday 18 March 2016.

Please note that the Electoral Commission SA will not have early voting facilities for the Queensland Local Government Quadrennial elections being held at the same time as the referendum. As Queensland Local Government elections are compulsory, Queensland electors can apply for a postal vote online through the website below.

For more information, visit the Electoral Commission Queensland website.





Disclaimer  Privacy   Accessibility   Sitemap   About us   Contact us