APY Executive Board nominations 2017

Nominations are now open on for the Anangu Pitjantjatjara Yankunytjatjara (APY) Executive Board election.

Close of nominations is at 4pm (Central Standard Time) on Friday 24 February 2017.

The nomination process will be held in the following locations:

  • Pipalyatjara Anangu School
  • Murputja Education Centre
  • Amata Anangu School
  • Fregon Anangu School
  • Ernabella Anangu School
  • Mimili Anangu School
  • Indulkana Anangu School

To find out more or download a nomination form, visit our page on APY elections.

  Privacy   Accessibility   Sitemap   About us   Contact