Nominations closed for APY supplementary elections

Nominations for the Anangu Pitjantjatjara Yankunytjatjara Executive Board supplementary elections closed on Friday at 4.00pm (CST) 30 June 2017. The nominations were open for 1 female candidate for each of the following electorates:

  • Mimili
  • Pukatja, Yunyarinyi, Anilalya, Turkey Bore
  • Iwantja, Amuruna, Railway Bore, Witjintitja, Wallatinna 

The declarations of nominations will be on Wednesday 12 July 2017.







  Privacy   Accessibility   Sitemap   About us   Contact

Authorised by M.Sherry, Electoral Commissioner