Register of agents

Registered Political Party Agents

Advance SA - Ms Jenny LOW

Animal Justice Party - Mr Geoffrey RUSSELL

Australian Greens SA - Mr Dominic MUGAVIN

Australian Labor Party (South Australian Branch) - Mr Reggie Brian MARTIN

Child Protection Party – Mr Avery HILDITCH

Danig Party of Australia (SA Division) - Mr Gabor GESTI

Dignity Party - Ms Anita BROWNING

Liberal Democratic Party - Mr Peter MILLER

Liberal Party of Australia (SA Division) - Ms Sascha MELDRUM

National Party of Australia (SA) Inc - Mr Grantley Mason SIVIOUR

SA-BEST Inc - Mr Rocco ROMEO

Stop Population Growth Now Party - Mr Robert John COUCH

  Privacy   Accessibility   Sitemap   About us   Contact